July 2014 MeUndies Review

Ok, so admittedly, I’m really late with this review. But better late than never, right? Right!

It’s no secret that I love this brand. And I’m always really happy when I get this shipment in the mail. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again,  MeUndies are the best underwear ever!

I should clarify, that you don’t actually have to “subscribe,” to try out a pair or two. You can totally buy as many pair as you want straight off their website, without subscribing. But, if you do love them then you can subscribe, get a pair auto shipped to you every month, and get a discount off the per pair price ($16 for subscribers versus $20 for non subscribers).

Both my husband and I subscribe to this. You have a choice of getting the color of the month, or selecting which color you actually want. For July, I selected the color of the month (polka dots!), and my husband selected one of the basics – red. Here’s what we got in our July MeUndies shipment.

July2014_MeUndies_1

The Box: MeUndies

Cost: $16.00 for subscribers ($20 for non-subscribers)

What You Get: A pair of underwear shipped to you once a month.

Ships to: Everywhere!

Shipping Cost: FREE for orders shipped to the U.S. or Canada/ $12 shipped to anywhere else

Referral Program –  Share your link via email, Facebook, or twitter and give your friends 20% off. You receive $20 every time they buy.

July2014_MeUndies_2

Leave a Reply

